null
Holiday Hours and Shipping Information

Holiday Hours and Shipping Information

NOTE: This information is for US operations. For Canadian holiday hours and shipping information click here.

With autumn in full swing and winter approaching, the Holiday Season is upon us! With that comes our usual holiday breaks as well as annual inventory days. If you're in the middle of a building project, don't delay getting your must-have orders in early!

Here's the rundown of important dates to keep in your calendar as you plan for the next few weeks:

Inventory / Veterans Day

  • Thursday, November 10: Shipping cutoff at 12pm ET for annual inventory
  • Friday, November 11: No shipping Veterans Day / 475 Annual Inventory Day
  • Monday, November 14: Shipping resumes

Thanksgiving Break

  • Tuesday, November 22: Last day of shipping before Thanksgiving break
  • Wednesday, November 23-Sunday November 27: No shipping
  • Monday, November 28: Post-Thanksgiving shipping resumes

Christmas Break

  • Friday, December 23: Final day for shipping before Christmas
  • Monday, December 26: 475 Closed for Christmas, no shipping
  • Tuesday, December 27: Shipping resumes

New Years Holiday

  • Monday, January 2: 475 Closed for New Years holiday, no shipping
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023: First day of shipping in 2023

Questions or deadlines to meet? Contact us, we’re here to help - 475 will do everything we can to ensure you get what you need when you need it.

CONTACT US

Continue the conversation on social media

x